Happy Makers Day

While it has been a lot of work trying to move our works of fiction off of fanfiction.net, I have to say that a lot of good has come out of it. Over these last couple of weeks I have “met” some truly lovely ladies and enjoyed some great chats.

To be quite honest I had no intention of joining the fandom, considering all of the hatefulness that seeps out of the many ASkars message boards. I am happy to report I have been pleasently surprised over the people I have gotten to know and hope I will know them for many days to come.

If you haven’t had a chance to you, be sure you check out the new fanfiction blogs for Thyra, Ali and Suki59- all linked on the sidebar. I am still working on finishing them, but the current in progress work for both Thyra and Ali is loaded.

Happy Fangday, Trubies!

Leave a Reply! Make sure to check the box that says receive replies to this comment! I always write back. :)

