Papa Don’t Preach Comment

I am happy to report my muse is still loving me to pieces! I am on chapter 9 with loads of inspiration still coming!

I plan to post this once a week, but I will post teasers in-between, so keep the reviews coming! I will also post chapter 2 sometime this week as promised- the more reviews, the sooner it get’s posted!

I know some of you are worried about the angst factor, but I promise it will get better. I am a firm believe in the Eric and Sookie HEA so you will get that here. At some point. And really, there will not be a whole lot of Alicide in the future. He will stir up some trouble here and there, but I promise there will be no reunion whatsoever.

Also I feel like I have to say sorry to my Alcide lovers, MissyDee and Jaxgny, they were quite upset I made them hate Alcide so much! I guess that means I did my job well??

Wish me luck– tomorrow morning is the meeting with the surgeon. I should be in bed zonked by now, but who am I kidding? It’s not like I am going to sleep well!

Night for now!

2 responses to “Papa Don’t Preach Comment

Leave a Reply! Make sure to check the box that says receive replies to this comment! I always write back. :)

