Fic Recs

I have added a new page entitled “Fic Recs”, for the fan fiction I have read and enjoyed and would like to suggest to you.

This is by no means a complete list, I have probably read thousands of pieces; but I decided yesterday I wanted to start keeping track of the ones that might be flighing below the radar or are just simply incredibly well written.

If you have suggestions for fan fictions that must be read, please comment below and tell us why you liked it!

Leave a Reply! Make sure to check the box that says receive replies to this comment! I always write back. :)

