Fix You

So scribeninja and makesmyheadspin are writing this really, awesome fic that you guys should read. About half way through, Amelia reminds me of this girl, Missy. The fic is called Fix You . It’s a really special story and I think you will enjoy it. Make sure you leave them a comment and let them know how much you like it.

Missy in Sweden

When you are caught up to where they are now, come back and let me know. I will tell you about my girl. Pretty wasn’t she?

XO

Jen

4 responses to “Fix You

    • Isn’t it great! I honestly lost it on the chapter where Amelia revealed her illness. Missy was diagnosed with the same thing, she barely made it six months. I didn’t know, obviously, going into the story what was going to happen, but did know it was something. So, I bawled my head off for awhile and mourned my wonderful friend and after talking with scribe today, I just wanted to tell my readers about Missy. She was freaking awesome and the best friend a girl could ask for. Thanks for commenting and letting ME share with you. 🙂

Leave a Reply! Make sure to check the box that says receive replies to this comment! I always write back. :)

