Homecoming Outtake vs Regular Chapter? You decide!

So currently I am waiting for my beta to get back from vacation and work on the homecoming outtake. Ideally, I wrote it to be posted before chapter 12. Reason for this being prom is coming up and I really didn’t want two dance chapters back to back.

However, I am not sure when my beta is going to get it back to me (when she gets home this weekend she has a lot to catch up IRL before she can devote her time to me 🙂 )- it will be sometime next week. So, I am letting you guys decide- would you rather have Chapter 12 in the next few days? Or the Homecoming Outtake next week?

I will keep the poll open until Sunday. 🙂

Leave a Reply! Make sure to check the box that says receive replies to this comment! I always write back. :)

