PDP Update and Sandy

Hey, my fabulous readers!!

First I have to say thank you so very much for the kick -ass comments after my last posting. Thank you for understanding where I was coming from and taking the time to comment. From a few words to some nice paragraphs, they each meant so much to me!

I am cleaning up Chapter 13 and getting ready to post. My darling beta Jax is unfortunately in the Sandy area so my next few updates (unless I forgo her beta) will be awhile. And I take total responsibility for this! She has been telling me for the last few months that I need to build a stock-pile again because we never know when something might happen and she won’t be available to me! I know, I know, I should have listened! SMH.

Thankfully she is safe, but please remember to send prayers and positive thoughts to her and our buddy fffbone, who was also hit hard by the storm, as well as everyone else there. They are just having a terrible time. 😦

Anyways, chapter 13 will be posted soon and I have up to 16 written, so I will just have to decide whether to post without her betaing! Makes me nervous! LOL

 

Till then,

Jen

Leave a Reply! Make sure to check the box that says receive replies to this comment! I always write back. :)

