So the journey begins…

Having my second ultrasound today, shockingly fast. Found out about 20 minutes ago. Am now pounding down 32 oz of water. Bleh! Wish me luck!

5 responses to “So the journey begins…

  1. I just saw both this and last nights post and I just want to say I’m praying things go well. Best of luck today! But keep positive thoughts in your mind and in your heart. *big hugs*

    • Thank you for taking the time to comment and for your kind words. I actually read them while sitting in the waiting room and they did make me feel better. 🙂 *hugs*

Leave a Reply! Make sure to check the box that says receive replies to this comment! I always write back. :)

